Offices

We bring the smartest people we can find to tackle this challenge in an innovative way using our holistic design process. We pride ourselves in our work and believe quality is of the upmost importance. Through our diverse project experience we bring a unique perspective to the design team. We both dream big and focus on the little details in order to create something new that we believe actually works best. Did we mention that we are simply, really nice people?

Working as a network expertise and knowledge is exchanged on a daily basis even though we are spread out in four offices. For personal exchange all staff meets at least twice a year. Stuttgart was the starting point, Munich and New York followed and since 2013 we are proud to have a group of young engineers working in Paris.

Nadir Abdessemed
abdessemed@transsolar.com
Angelika Abele
abele@transsolar.com
Monika Auer
mauer@transsolar.com
Thomas Auer
auer@transsolar.com
Stefania Barberio
barberio@transsolar.com
Gabriela Barbulescu
barbulescu@transsolar.com
Shrikar Bhave
bhave@transsolar.com
Tommaso Bitossi
bitossi@transsolar.com
Volkmar Bleicher
bleicher@transsolar.com
Kristina von Bomhard
bomhard@transsolar.com
Kristyna Dvorakova
dvorakova@transsolar.com
Martin Engelhardt
engelhardt@transsolar.com
Tobias Fiedler
fiedler@transsolar.com
Christian Frenzel
frenzel@transsolar.com
Dietmar Geiselmann
geiselmann@transsolar.com
Charlotte Griesser
griesser@transsolar.com
Martina Grilec
grilec@transsolar.com
Sabine Gröger
groeger@transsolar.com
Martin Gut
gut@transsolar.com
Mohammad Hamza
hamza@transsolar.com
Marion Hiller
hiller@transsolar.com
Stefan Holst
holst@transsolar.com
Michelle Hur
hur@transsolar.com
Giovanna Kessling
gkessling@transsolar.com
Wolfgang Kessling
kessling@transsolar.com
Daniel Kiehlmann
kiehlmann@transsolar.com
Friedemann Kik
kik@transsolar.com
Maximilian Kipp
kipp@transsolar.com
Markus Krauß
krauss@transsolar.com
Raphael Lafargue
lafargue@transsolar.com
Linda Lam
lam@transsolar.com
Jochen Lam
jlam@transsolar.com
Monika Lauster
lauster@transsolar.com
Thomas Lechner
lechner@transsolar.com
Geoffrey Matricon
matricon@transsolar.com
Jakob Merk
merk@transsolar.com
Helmut Meyer
meyer@transsolar.com
Katrin Müllner
muellner@transsolar.com
Bertram v. Negelein
negelein@transsolar.com
Romain Nouvel
nouvel@transsolar.com
Christian Oberdorf
oberdorf@transsolar.com
Krista Palen
palen@transsolar.com
Emeline Pertusa
pertusa@transsolar.com
Matthias Rammig
rammig@transsolar.com
Pratik Raval
raval@transsolar.com
Elmira Reisi
reisi@transsolar.com
Andreas Renk
renk@transsolar.com
Stefanie Reuss
reuss@transsolar.com
Diego Romero
romero@transsolar.com
Matthias Rudolph
rudolph@transsolar.com
Dieter Schnelle
schnelle@transsolar.com
Matthias Schuler
schuler@transsolar.com
Monika Schulz
schulz@transsolar.com
Felix Thumm
thumm@transsolar.com
Adrian Turcato
turcato@transsolar.com
Peter Voit
voit@transsolar.com
Guowei Wu
wu@transsolar.com
Peter Zatko
zatko@transsolar.com
Björn Röhle
roehle@transsolar.com