Offices

220 East 23rd Street, Suite 403
10010 New York
USA

T +1 212 219 22 55

New business requests – Erik Olsen: olsen@transsolar.com
Internship information/ job inquires: nycjobs@transsolar.com

Transsolar Internship Program >

New York
Shrikar Bhave
bhave@transsolar.com
Linda Lam
lam@transsolar.com
Krista Palen
palen@transsolar.com
Pratik Raval
raval@transsolar.com
Felix Thumm
thumm@transsolar.com
Adrian Turcato
turcato@transsolar.com
Frauke Weston
weston@transsolar.com