Offices

Curiestrasse 2
70563 Stuttgart
Germany

T +49 711 679 76 0
F +49 711 679 76 11

Stuttgart
Nadir Abdessemed
abdessemed@transsolar.com
Angelika Abele
abele@transsolar.com
Monika Auer
mauer@transsolar.com
Thomas Auer
auer@transsolar.com
Gabriela Barbulescu
barbulescu@transsolar.com
Tommaso Bitossi
bitossi@transsolar.com
Volkmar Bleicher
bleicher@transsolar.com
Alejandra Cassis
cassis@transsolar.com
Kristyna Dvorakova
dvorakova@transsolar.com
Tobias Fiedler
fiedler@transsolar.com
Christian Frenzel
frenzel@transsolar.com
Charlotte Griesser
griesser@transsolar.com
Julia Hajnal
hajnal@transsolar.com
Mohammad Hamza
hamza@transsolar.com
Marion Hiller
hiller@transsolar.com
Michelle Hur
hur@transsolar.com
Ioannis Karakounos
karakounos@transsolar.com
Friedemann Kik
kik@transsolar.com
Maximilian Kipp
kipp@transsolar.com
Raphael Lafargue
lafargue@transsolar.com
Jochen Lam
jlam@transsolar.com
Monika Lauster
lauster@transsolar.com
Thomas Lechner
lechner@transsolar.com
Jakob Merk
merk@transsolar.com
Helmut Meyer
meyer@transsolar.com
Bertram v. Negelein
negelein@transsolar.com
Romain Nouvel
nouvel@transsolar.com
Matthias Rammig
rammig@transsolar.com
Andreas Renk
renk@transsolar.com
Stefanie Reuss
reuss@transsolar.com
Matthias Rudolph
rudolph@transsolar.com
Dieter Schnelle
schnelle@transsolar.com
Matthias Schuler
schuler@transsolar.com
Monika Schulz
schulz@transsolar.com
Peter Voit
voit@transsolar.com
Guowei Wu
wu@transsolar.com
Xiaochen Wu
wu@transsolar.com
Peter Zatko
zatko@transsolar.com