Offices

11 - 13 Rue Martel
75010 Paris
France

T +33 176 43 12 00
F +33 176 43 12 01

We have decided to maintain our company registration in Paris, but to reintegrate the French-speaking staff in Stuttgart and Munich.
Our excellent transit connections allow us to be on site in Paris at short notice while offering the deep expertise available across our offices.

Your contacts in Stuttgart and Munich:

Alice Chevrier
chevrier@transsolar.com
Christian Frenzel
frenzel@transsolar.com
Stefan Holst
holst@transsolar.com
Raphael Lafargue
lafargue@transsolar.com
Jakob Merk
merk@transsolar.com
Helmut Meyer
meyer@transsolar.com
Christian Oberdorf
oberdorf@transsolar.com
Elise Roussel
roussel@transsolar.com
Nicole Schwonke
schwonke@transsolar.com