Offices

p/a CFACI 18 rue Balard
75015 Paris
France

T +33 176 43 12 00
F +33 176 43 12 01

We have decided to maintain our company registration in Paris, but to reintegrate the French-speaking staff in Stuttgart and Munich.
Our excellent transit connections allow us to be on site in Paris at short notice while offering the deep expertise available across our offices.

Your contacts in Stuttgart and Munich:

Christian Frenzel
Project Manager
frenzel@transsolar.com

Christian began his career as a thermal simulation specialist and the creative problem solver is still part of the software development team. More

Stefan Holst
Managing Partner
holst@transsolar.com

Stefan leads Transsolar's Munich team with his wide background in high-comfort, low-impact building concepts in projects around the world. More

Raphael Lafargue
Project Manager
lafargue@transsolar.com

Raphael is driven by a natural curiosity and seeks answers to unsolved questions. More

Christian Oberdorf
Project Manager
oberdorf@transsolar.com

Christian has developed special knowledge in complex building and system analysis and is a leading expert on computational fluid dynamic air flow analysis. More

Léna Obrecht
Project Engineer
obrecht@transsolar.com
Elise Roussel
Project Engineer
roussel@transsolar.com

Elise holds a degree in Environmental Engineering from École Centrale in Lyon. She completed her Master's Degree in “Optimizing Wind Modeling Outdoors” with Transsolar. More

Nicole Schwonke
Administration
schwonke@transsolar.com