Offices

Balanstrasse 73 – Haus 7
81541 München
Allemagne

T +49 89 59 06 88 40
F +49 89 59 06 88 59

Martin Engelhardt
engelhardt@transsolar.com
Martin Gut
gut@transsolar.com
Stefan Holst
holst@transsolar.com
Fabian Jaugstetter
jaugstetter@transsolar.com
Giovanna Kessling
gkessling@transsolar.com
Wolfgang Kessling
kessling@transsolar.com
Daniel Kiehlmann
kiehlmann@transsolar.com
Markus Krauß
krauss@transsolar.com
Katrin Müllner
muellner@transsolar.com
Christian Oberdorf
oberdorf@transsolar.com
Diego Romero
romero@transsolar.com
Elise Roussel
roussel@transsolar.com
Björn Röhle
roehle@transsolar.com