Offices

220 East 23rd Street, Suite 403
10010 New York
USA

T +1 212 219 22 55

New York
Alessa Ash
Administration
ash@transsolar.com
Tommaso Bitossi
Partenaire associé
bitossi@transsolar.com

Tommaso se focalise sur deux aspects de la conception bioclimatique : l'architecture et l'ingénierie climatique, sur la base de sa valeur professionnelle "la suffisance avant l'efficacité". Plus

Jonathon Brearley
Associate
brearley@transsolar.com

Jonathon believes the most impactful design comes from cross-disciplinary collaboration, drawing on a multitude of fields, perspectives, and experiences. Plus

Pamela Cabrera
Senior Associate
cabrera@transsolar.com

Pamela is passionate about the impact of good design in the built environment. She understands the importance of creative thinking and an interdisciplinary approach between art and science, linking architecture to engineering. Plus

Iris Chen
Associate
chen@transsolar.com

With her inter-disciplinary backgrounds in architecture and building science, Iris believes in the maximized impacts from human-centered solutions with innovative system designs, which are perfectly aligned with the core pursuits of Transsolar. Plus

Nuknik Lam
Associate
nlam@transsolar.com

Nuknik is dedicated to the practice of KlimaEngineering, with a commitment to enhancing the built environment through thoughtful design decisions. Her approach is rooted in a deep understanding of local climates and contexts. Plus

Erik Olsen
Associé-gérant
olsen@transsolar.com

Erik leads Transsolar's New York team with his diverse background, rigorous technical approach, and passionate focus on high-comfort, low-impact environments. Plus

Krista Palen
Partenaire associée
palen@transsolar.com

Krista Palen est passionnée par la contribution à l'innovation dans le domaine de l'architecture et de la conception durable. Elle est convaincue que le meilleur moyen d'y parvenir est de fusionner la réflexion sur la conception avec la science du bâtiment et l'écologie. Plus

Mariana Liebman-Pelaez
Associate
liebmanpelaez@transsolar.com

Mariana has a passion for data-driven building design at the intersection of comfort, resilience, and sustainability. Plus

Sophie Schneider
Associate
schneider@transsolar.com

Sophie joined Transsolar’s New York team in 2021 to provide engineering analysis support. Plus

Viola Zhang
Associate
zhang@transsolar.com

Viola works in cross-disciplinary fields to develop and fabricate technology for more sustainable practice and environmental adaptability. Plus