Offices

220 East 23rd Street, Suite 403
10010 New York
USA

T +1 212 219 22 55

New York
Rafaela Behrens
behrens@transsolar.com
Tommaso Bitossi
bitossi@transsolar.com
Pamela Cabrera
cabrera@transsolar.com
Francisco Gallardo
gallardo@transsolar.com
Krista Palen
Thomas Slater
slater@transsolar.com
Frauke Weston
weston@transsolar.com