Offices

We bring the smartest people we can find to tackle this challenge in an innovative way using our holistic design process. We pride ourselves in our work and believe quality is of the upmost importance. Through our diverse project experience we bring a unique perspective to the design team. We both dream big and focus on the little details in order to create something new that we believe actually works best. Did we mention that we are simply, really nice people?

Working as a network expertise and knowledge is exchanged on a daily basis even though we are spread out in four offices. For personal exchange all staff meets at least twice a year. Stuttgart was the starting point, Munich and New York followed and since 2013 we are proud to have a group of young engineers working in Paris.

Nadir Abdessemed
abdessemed@transsolar.com
Angelika Abele
abele@transsolar.com
Monika Auer
mauer@transsolar.com
Thomas Auer
auer@transsolar.com
Tommaso Bitossi
bitossi@transsolar.com
Volkmar Bleicher
bleicher@transsolar.com
Pamela Cabrera
cabrera@transsolar.com
Alejandra Cassis
cassis@transsolar.com
Alice Chevrier
chevrier@transsolar.com
Kristyna Dvorakova
dvorakova@transsolar.com
Martin Engelhardt
engelhardt@transsolar.com
Tobias Fiedler
fiedler@transsolar.com
Christian Frenzel
frenzel@transsolar.com
Francisco Gallardo
gallardo@transsolar.com
Lakshmishree Venu Gopal
Lakshmi@transsolar.com
Alexander Greising
greising@transsolar.com
Charlotte Griesser
griesser@transsolar.com
Martin Gut
gut@transsolar.com
Elmer Gutierrez Gutierrez
gutierrez@transsolar.com
Mohammad Hamza
hamza@transsolar.com
Marion Hiller
hiller@transsolar.com
Stefan Holst
holst@transsolar.com
Michelle Hur
hur@transsolar.com
Giovanna Kessling
gkessling@transsolar.com
Wolfgang Kessling
kessling@transsolar.com
Daniel Kiehlmann
kiehlmann@transsolar.com
Friedemann Kik
kik@transsolar.com
Alexander Knirsch
knirsch@transsolar.com
Markus Krauß
krauss@transsolar.com
Raphael Lafargue
lafargue@transsolar.com
Jochen Lam
jlam@transsolar.com
Monika Lauster
lauster@transsolar.com
Thomas Lechner
lechner@transsolar.com
Jakob Merk
merk@transsolar.com
Helmut Meyer
meyer@transsolar.com
Katrin Müllner
muellner@transsolar.com
Bertram v. Negelein
negelein@transsolar.com
Christian Oberdorf
oberdorf@transsolar.com
Krista Palen
palen@transsolar.com
Matthias Rammig
rammig@transsolar.com
Andreas Renk
renk@transsolar.com
Stefanie Reuss
reuss@transsolar.com
Diego Romero
romero@transsolar.com
Elise Roussel
roussel@transsolar.com
Matthias Rudolph
rudolph@transsolar.com
Dieter Schnelle
schnelle@transsolar.com
Matthias Schuler
schuler@transsolar.com
Monika Schulz
schulz@transsolar.com
Nicole Schwonke
schwonke@transsolar.com
Thomas Slater
slater@transsolar.com
Christoph Stetter
stetter@transsolar.com
Felix Thumm
thumm@transsolar.com
Peter Voit
voit@transsolar.com
Frauke Weston
weston@transsolar.com
Vera-Maria Wieder
wieder@transsolar.com
Guowei Wu
wu@transsolar.com
Xiaochen Wu
x.wu@transsolar.com
Peter Zatko
zatko@transsolar.com
Björn Röhle
roehle@transsolar.com